Can't Wait Wednesday

Wednesday, August 2, 2017




Joining Wishful Endings for Can't Wait Wednesday today. The book I am going to feature is biblical fiction by Mesu Andrews due out on January 16, 2018. My new year list is getting quite long, and we have four months left of 2017. I see lots of reading in my future.




You can pre-order the book here  AMAZON

About the book:

In this epic Biblical narrative, ideal for fans of The Bible miniseries, a young woman taken into the prophet Isaiah's household rises to capture the heart of the future king.
Isaiah adopts Ishma, giving her a new name--Zibah, delight of the Lord--thereby ensuring her royal pedigree. Ishma came to the prophet's home, devastated after watching her family destroyed and living as a captive. But as the years pass, Zibah's lively spirit wins Prince Hezekiah's favor, a boy determined to rebuild the kingdom his father has nearly destroyed. But loving this man will awake in her all the fears and pain of her past and she must turn to the only One who can give life, calm her fears, and deliver a nation.

What book can't you wait for? Either an upcoming release or one waiting on your TBR to read.




Comments

4 Responses to “Can't Wait Wednesday”
Post a Comment | Post Comments (Atom)

I haven't read any books yet by Mesu Andrews. I can't wait for Susan May Warren's Troubled Waters (Montana Rescue Book #4) which comes out January 2, 2018.

Becky, you need to add The Pharoah's Daughter to your TBR. It is so good! I haven't read that series by Susan May Warren but she's an excellent author.

Thanks for the shout out, Andi! I'm excited about this one too!

You are so welcome my sweet Mesu. I have so enjoyed reading through Isaiah and seeing all the prophecy of Christ! I can't wait to read your book!

 
RADIANT LIGHT | Blogger Template Design By LawnyDesigns Powered by Blogger